Ressie reigns on second night of Legendary 100

United States Racing Association
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
Cedar Lake Speedway, New Richmond, Wis.
Friday, Sept. 16, 2022

Showing finishing position, starting position in parentheses, car number, driver and hometown.


1. (3) 208 Kory Ressie, Alma, Wis.
2. (2) 75 Todd Anderson, Hudson, Wis.
3. (5) LXV Lucas Peterson, Grand Meadow, Minn.
4. (12) 10C Charlie Olsen, Hendricks, Minn.
5. (13) 14 Scott Harrington, Waubay, S.D.
6. (20) 8T Tony Croninger, Watertown, S.D.
7. (10) 34 Triton Krause, Fountain City, Wis.
8. (8) 88 Michael Hucovski, Corcoran, Minn.
9. (1) 42K Patrick Kletschka, New Richmond, Wis.
10. (17) 99 Mitchell Fenske, New Richmond, Wis.
11. (9) D1 Dennis Larson, Lake Elmo, Minn.
12. (16) 80 Andy Zimmerman, Altoona, Wis.
13. (7) 8 Douglas Ferguson, Winona, Minn.
14. (4) 14O Steven O'Brien Jr., Red Wing, Minn.
15. (18) 63 Patrick Kelley, Forest Lake, Minn.
16. (11) 74 Bob McVitty, Somerset, Wis.
17. (6) 26D Chad Dawson, Isanti, Minn.
18. (14) 44 Cade Nelson, Hermantown, Minn.
19. (15) 77 Melvin Raska, Osceola, Wis.
20. (21) 811 Bodie Croninger, Watertown, S.D.
21. (19) 54 Chad Prissel, Mondovi, Wis.
DNS – 9 Dylan Kromschroeder, Cambridge, Minn.

Summit USRA Nationals nears: The 9th Annual Summit USRA Nationals happens Monday through Saturday, Oct. 3-8, at the Lucas Oil Speedway in Wheatland, Mo.

The biggest event on dirt will kick off with an open practice on Monday, and then racing will take place every night from Tuesday through Saturday. All eight USRA-sanctioned classes will participate at one time or another during the six-day event.

The Summit Shootout also returns this year and will take place on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday and feature USRA track champions and Summit Shootout qualifying race winners to compete in this one-of-a-kind blockbuster battle royale for Modified, Stock Car, B-Mod and Hobby Stock competitors.

Drivers can register for the Summit USRA Nationals here or call (515) 832-6000 between 9 a.m. and 4 p.m., Monday through Thursday. Hurry, late fees apply after Aug. 31. Fans can order tickets here. Camping and RV information is available here.

Continuing to crush it: Year after year, the USRA continues to attract more racetracks and dirt racing competitors through fair, logical and cost-effective rules accompanied by an organization that puts the racers, racetracks and their fans first.

For the upcoming 2022 campaign for the Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series, there are currently more than 50 of America’s finest dirt ovals which will host over 1,000 nights of racing this season.

Visit for schedules, points, photos, souvenirs, videos and more. Follow our social media channels on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube. Click here to get USRA news delivered to your inbox.

USRA OFFICIAL SPONSORS: American Racer Racing TiresBeyea HeadersChevrolet PerformanceChristie Door CompanyFast ShaftsFK Rod EndsK1 RaceGear by Ryan BowersKS EngineeringKSE Racing ProductsMesilla Valley TransportationMSDNitroquest MediaPEM Racing Gears & DrivetrainRacinDirtSummit Racing EquipmentSunoco Race Fuels.

USRA PARTICIPATING SPONSORS: ARMI ContractorsBoubin Tire & AutomotiveBrodix Cylinder HeadsDAY MotorsportsInnovative AutoGlass & Window TintPBM Performance ProductsStar 1 Roofing & ConstructionStealth Oilwell ServicesTexas Locomotive SolutionsTNT Auto

USRA CONTINGENCY SPONSORS: AFCO Racing ProductsAllstar PerformanceBryke RacingBSB ManufacturingChamp PansEdelbrockHooker HarnessIntegra Racing Shocks & SpringsJE PistonsKeyser ManufacturingLandrum Performance SpringsMedieval ChassisPerformance Bodies & PartsQA1RacerWebsite.comReal Racing WheelsSwift SpringsSybesma GraphicsWehrs Machine & Racing ProductsWilwood Disc Brakes Five1seven DesignsFour Seven Designs Salon & BoutiqueHi-Tek PavingJerovetz Motorsports Racing PartsPenske Racing ShocksRace Smart WrapsS&S Fishing & RentalTraeger Wood Pellet Grills by Elliott Motorsports.

USRA RACETRACKS: 67 Speedway of Texarkana, 81 Speedway, Alien Motor Speedway, Ark-La-Tex Speedway, Big O Speedway, Bolivar Speedway, Callaway Raceway, Caney Valley Speedway, Cedar Lake Speedway, Centerville Super Speedway, Chateau Speedway, Crawford County Speedway, Cresco Speedway, Dallas County Speedway, Deer Creek Speedway, Diamond Park Speedway, Eagle Valley Speedway, Electric City Speedway, Elk City Motorsports Park, Fairmont Raceway, Fayette County Speedway, Gondik Law Speedway, Hamilton County Speedway, Humboldt Speedway, I-35 Speedway, I-90 Speedway, Lake Ozark Speedway, Lakeside Speedway, Lawton Speedway, Lucas Oil Speedway, Mason City Motor Speedway, Midway Speedway, Mississippi Thunder Speedway, Monett Motor Speedway, Pike County Speedway, Rapid Speedway, Rocket Raceway Park, Sports Park Raceway, Springfield Raceway, Super Bee Speedway, Superbowl Speedway, Texas Motor Speedway Dirt Track, Tomahawk Speedway, Tri-State Speedway, Tulsa Speedway, Vado Speedway Park, West Texas Raceway, Winneshiek Raceway.