Super Bee Speedway show postponed

United States Racing Association
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
Super Bee Speedway, Chatham, La.
Saturday, Sept. 2, 2023

Showing finishing position, starting position in parentheses, car number, driver and hometown


1. (1) 39 Trevor Strother, Oakdale, La.
2. (7) 37 Mickey Steele, Ball, La.
3. (2) 91 Ronny Freeland, Bastrop, La.
4. (8) 22 Michael Stafford, Glenmora, La.
5. (3) M22 James Dubroc, Boyce, La.
6. (10) 21X Zachary Heflin, Pitkin, La.
7. (5) 11S Neil Standifer, Simpson, La.
8. (4) R18 Ronnie King, Ruston, La.
9. (6) 50 Carl Driskill, Simsboror, La.
10. (9) R3 Rusty Neff, Ruston, La.

1. (2) 37 Mickey Steele, Ball, La.
2. (3) 91 Ronny Freeland, Bastrop, La.
3. (5) M22 James Dubroc, Boyce, La.
4. (10) R3 Rusty Neff, Ruston, La.
5. (6) 21X Zachary Heflin, Pitkin, La.
6. (9) 50 Carl Driskill, Simsboror, La.
7. (8) R18 Ronnie King, Ruston, La.
8. (4) 22 Michael Stafford, Glenmora, La.
9. (1) 39 Trevor Strother, Oakdale, La.
10. (7) 11S Neil Standifer, Simpson, La.


1. (1) K1 Kobe Kulp, Eros, La.
2. (2) 18S Billy Smith, Rocky Branch, La.
3. (4) 96 Wayne Anderson, Jonesboro, La.
4. (6) C4 Ava Cannady, Hodge, La.
5. (8) 36J Josie Irvin, Chatham, La.
6. (9) C1 Tyler Colvin, West Monroe, La.
7. (7) H95 Dee Harris, Choudrant, La.
8. (3) 808 Pete Hudson, Minden, La.
9. (5) 442 Taylor Thomas, West Monroe, La.
10. (10) 257JR Junior Jones, Oak Grove, La.

The remainder of event was postponed following a serious on-track accident. 

For more than two decades, the USRA has attracted more and more racetracks and dirt track racers each year through fair, logical and cost-effective rules accompanied by an organization that puts the racers, racetracks and their fans first. In the 2023 Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series, as many as 60 of America’s finest dirt ovals plan to host more than 1,000 nights of racing.

USRA competitors can register online at MyRacePass today. Alternatively, you can call (515) 832-6000 to register by phone, or submit a completed USRA License Application by email at or fax (515) 832-7958. You can download the application at

To learn more, check out for schedules, points, photos, souvenirs, videos and more. Follow our social media channels on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube. Click here to get USRA news delivered to your inbox.

USRA OFFICIAL SPONSORS: American Racer Racing TiresBeyea HeadersChevrolet PerformanceChristie Door CompanyFast ShaftsFK Rod EndsKS EngineeringKSE Racing ProductsMesilla Valley TransportationNitroquest MediaPEM Racing Gears & DrivetrainRacinDirtSummit Racing EquipmentSunoco Race Fuels.

USRA PARTICIPATING SPONSORS: Allen Autosports Race CarsARMI ContractorsBoubin Tire & AutomotiveBrodix Cylinder HeadsDAY MotorsportsDuvall ElectricGunshepherd.comInnovative AutoGlass & Window TintPBM Performance ProductsStar 1 Roofing & ConstructionStealth Thru TubingTexas Locomotive SolutionsTNT Auto

USRA CONTINGENCY SPONSORS: AFCO Racing ProductsAllstar PerformanceBryke RacingBSB ManufacturingChamp PansEdelbrockHooker HarnessHypercoIntegra Racing Shocks & SpringsJE PistonsK1 RaceGear by Ryan BowersKeyser ManufacturingLandrum Performance SpringsMD3Medieval ChassisMSDPerformance Bodies & PartsQA1Quarter MasterQuickCar Racing ProductsRacerWebsite.comReal Racing WheelsSwift SpringsSybesma GraphicsWehrs Machine & Racing ProductsWilwood Disc Brakes.

USRA RACETRACKS: 67 Speedway of Texarkana, 81 Speedway, Alien Motor Speedway, Ark-La-Tex Speedway, Arrowhead Speedway, Bolivar Speedway, Boothill Speedway, Callaway Raceway, Caney Valley Speedway, Cedar Lake Speedway, Crawford County Speedway, Cresco Speedway, Dallas County Speedway, Deer Creek Speedway, Diamond Park Speedway, Eagle Valley Speedway, Elk City Motorsports Park, Fairmont Raceway, Fayette County Speedway, Hamilton County Speedway, Humboldt Speedway, Hunt County Raceway, I-35 Speedway, I-90 Speedway, Lakeside Speedway, Lawton Speedway, Legacy Speedway, Longdale Speedway, Lucas Oil Speedway, Mason City Motor Speedway, Mississippi Thunder Speedway, Monett Raceway, Outlaw Motor Speedway, Rapid Speedway, Red Cedar Speedway, Red Dirt Raceway, Rocket Raceway Park, Route 66 Motor Speedway, RPM Speedway, Sabine Speedway, Salina Highbanks Speedway, Sandia Speedway, Sports Park Raceway, Springfield Raceway, Super Bee Speedway, Thunder Valley Speedway, Tomahawk Speedway, Tri-State Speedway, Tulsa Speedway, US 36 Raceway, Vado Speedway Park, West Texas Raceway, Winneshiek Raceway.