Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Mississippi Thunder Speedway Schedule


Upcoming Events

JUN
28

Friday, June 28

Friday, June 28. 2024

RacinDirt Thunder Summer Series presented by Whitewater CDJR

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Late Models
JUL
12

Friday, July 12

Friday, July 12. 2024

Waumandee Country Bar Night

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Late Models
JUL
19

Friday, July 19

Friday, July 19. 2024

Plumbers Mechanical Group Night

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Late Models
JUL
26

Friday, July 26

Friday, July 26. 2024

RacinDirt Thunder Summer Series + K-Town Klash

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Late Models
AUG
02

Friday, August 2

Friday, August 2. 2024

LT Construction Night

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Late Models
AUG
16

Friday, August 16

Friday, August 16. 2024

Rumble by The River presented by Hurco/Stone Machine

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Late Models
AUG
23

Friday, August 23

Friday, August 23. 2024

Season Championship presented by OZ Lifting

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Late Models
SEP
06

Friday, September 6

Friday, September 6. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
SEP
13

Friday, September 13

Friday, September 13. 2024

Prelude to the Stock Car Nationals

USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks
SEP
27

Friday, September 27

Friday, September 27. 2024

The Great Pumpkin Race

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Late Models
SEP
28

Saturday, September 28

Saturday, September 28. 2024

The Great Pumpkin Race

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Late Models