Lucas Oil Speedway
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Saturday, April 24, 2021
5 Dollar Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, May 8, 2021
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, May 15, 2021
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Titans B-Mod Series
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Thursday-Saturday, May 27-29, 2021
29th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 presented by ProtecttheHarvest.com
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Midseason Championships
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, June 19, 2021
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Thursday Night Thunder/Kids Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Veterans & Military Appreciation Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 17, 2021
15th Annual CMH Diamond Nationals
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars
Saturday, July 24, 2021
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Fan Appreciation Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 7, 2021
12th Annual Show-Me Shootout
Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Public Safety Appreciation Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Rempfer Memorial Season Championship
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, September 4, 2021
2nd Annual Ron Jenkins Memorial
Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Thursday-Saturday, October 7-9, 2021
8th Annual Summit USRA Nationals powered by MyRacePass
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners
Thursday-Saturday, October 6-8, 2022
9th Annual Summit USRA Nationals
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners
Thursday-Saturday, October 5-7, 2023
10th Annual Summit USRA Nationals
USRA Modifieds, Medieval Chassis USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Tuners
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE


Contact Us
Connect

© Copyright 2021 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group