Lucas Oil Speedway
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Spring Opener
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Mothers Day $5 Admission
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Ozarks Coca-Cola/Dr. Pepper Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Thursday-Saturday, May 26-28, 2022
30th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100
presented by ProtectTheHarvest.com

USRA Modifieds
Saturday, June 11, 2022
NMI Night presented by Wild Animal Safari
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Bolivar Herald Free Press Mid-Season Championships
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Casey’s Thursday Night Thunder
Kids Night + Fireworks

USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Veterans & Military Appreciation Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 16, 2022
16th Annual CMH Diamond Nationals
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Midweek Madness
USRA Tuners
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Ozarks Food Harvest Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Fan Appreciation Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 6, 2022
13th Annual Slick Mist Show-Me Shootout presented by Foley Equipment
Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Public Safety Appreciation Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Rempfer Memorial Season Championships presented by Bill Roberts Chevrolet-Buick
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Ron Jenkins Memorial
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Monday, October 3, 2022
9th Annual Summit USRA Nationals
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Late Models, USRA Tuners, USRA Limited Mods, Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks
Monday, October 2, 2023
10th Annual Summit USRA Nationals
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods, Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Late Models, USRA Tuners, USRA Limited Mods, Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE


Contact Us
Connect

© Copyright 2022 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group