Deer Creek Speedway
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Season Opener
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, April 30, 2022
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, May 14, 2022
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, May 21, 2022
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, May 28, 2022
19th Annual Southern MN Spring Challenge
Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, June 4, 2022
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, June 11, 2022
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Pink Out Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, June 25, 2022
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Fireworks Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Thursday-Saturday, July 7-9, 2022
Gopher 50
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Tasseldega Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 23, 2022
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 30, 2022
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 6, 2022
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Veterans Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 20, 2022
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Track Championships
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, September 3, 2022
17th Annual J&S JCB Fastrac 40
Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Stock Car Nationals
Medieval USRA Stock Cars, Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks
Thursday-Saturday, September 22-24, 2022
24th Annual Featherlite Fall Jamboree
USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE


Contact Us
Connect

© Copyright 2022 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group