Robinson reels in USRA B-Mod win at Monett

Trent Robinson won the USRA B-Mod main event.

Trent Robinson won the USRA B-Mod main event.

United States Racing Association
Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series
Monett Motor Speedway, Monett, Mo.
Sunday, May 12, 2024

Showing finishing position, starting position in parentheses, car number, driver and hometown



1. (1) 20 Rodney Sanders, Happy, Texas


1. (1) 18 Tracy Cottrell, Buffalo, Mo.

Tracy Cottrell won the USRA Stock Car main event.


1. (1) 27 Trent Robinson, Marionville, Mo.
2. (4) 00 Cason Harris, Bella Vista, Ark.
3. (3) 52 Brett Testerman, Miami, Okla.
4. (2) 24L Patrick Lewis, Wellsville, Mo.
5. (5) 48 Bryson Stringert, Seneca, Mo.
DNS – 195 Tyler Dawson, Republic, Mo.
DNS – 33 Steve Muilenburg, Sparta, Mo.
DNS – 9 Brennan Baum, Neosho, Mo.

For more than two decades, the United States Racing Association has attracted more and more racetracks and dirt track racers each year through fair, logical and cost-effective rules accompanied by an organization that puts the racers, racetracks and their fans first. During the 2023 Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series, more than 60 of America's finest dirt ovals hosted more than 1,000 nights of racing.

To learn more about the USRA, check out Follow our social media channels on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube. To get USRA news and exclusive promotions delivered to your inbox, click here.

USRA competitors can register and purchase a license for the 2024 Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series online at or call (515) 832-6000 to register by phone. You can also download the application at and then submit your completed form by email at or fax at (515) 832-7958.

USRA OFFICIAL SPONSORS: American Racer Racing TiresBeyea HeadersChevrolet PerformanceChristie Door CompanyFast ShaftsFK Rod EndsKSE Racing ProductsMesilla Valley TransportationNitroquest MediaPEM Racing Gears & DrivetrainRacinDirtSummit Racing EquipmentSunoco Race Fuels.

USRA PARTICIPATING SPONSORS: ARMI ContractorsBoubin Tire & AutomotiveBrodix Cylinder HeadsPBM Performance

USRA CONTINGENCY SPONSORS: AFCO Racing ProductsAllstar PerformanceBryke RacingBSB ManufacturingChamp PansDeatherage Racing OpticiansEdelbrockGorsuch Performance SolutionsGunshepherd.comHypercoIntegra Racing Shocks & SpringsJE PistonsKeyser ManufacturingLandrum Performance SpringsMD3MSD PerformancePerformance Bodies & PartsQA1Quarter MasterQuickCar Racing ProductsRacerWebsite.comReal Racing WheelsRush RaceGear by Austin WittSweet ManufacturingSwift SpringsSybesma GraphicsTotal PowerWehrs Machine & Racing ProductsWilwood Disc Brakes Day Motor SportsKS Engineering.

USRA RACETRACKS: 81 Speedway, Alien Motor Speedway, Ark-La-Tex Speedway, Arrowhead Speedway, Boothill Speedway, Caney Valley Speedway, Cedar Lake Speedway, Centerville Super Speedway, Chateau Speedway, Crawford County Speedway, Creek County Speedway, Cresco Speedway, Deer Creek Speedway, Diamond Park Speedway, Eagle Valley Speedway, Elk City Motorsports Park, Fairmont Raceway, Fayette County Speedway, Hamilton County Speedway, Humboldt Speedway, Hunt County Raceway, I-35 Speedway, I-90 Speedway, Lakeside Speedway, Lawton Speedway, Legacy Speedway, Longdale Speedway, Lucas Oil Speedway, Mason City Motor Speedway, Mississippi Thunder Speedway, Monett Motor Speedway, Rapid Speedway, Rocket Raceway Park, Route 66 Motor Speedway, Sabine Speedway, Sandia Speedway, Sports Park Raceway, Super Bee Speedway, Texarkana 67 Speedway, Tri-State Speedway, Tulsa Speedway, Vado Speedway Park, Winneshiek Raceway.