Vado Speedway Park
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Military Appreciation Season Opener
USRA B-Mods
Friday-Saturday, March 11-12, 2022
Winter Meltdown
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Vado/Mesquite/Berino/Santo Tomas Night
Medieval USRA Stock Cars
Saturday, April 9, 2022
El Paso Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Eggstravaganza Easter Celebration
USRA B-Mods
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Anthony/Chaparral Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Las Cruces Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Mother's Day Special
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Ciudad Juárez Night
Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Socorro/Horizon/Sparks/San Elizario/Clint/Morning Glory Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday-Sunday, May 28-29, 2022
Memorial Day Weekend Doubleheader
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Organ/Doña Ana/Mesilla Park/Tortugas/Fairacres Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Canutillo/Vinton/Santa Teresa/Sunland Park/Prado Verde Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Father's Day Special
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 9, 2022
MVT Fireworks Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 16, 2022
San Miguel/La Union/San Pablo Night
USRA Modifieds
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Meet The Drivers Night #1
USRA B-Mods, Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Meet The Drivers Night #2
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Deming/Silver City/Hurley/Bayard/Santa Clara Night
Medieval USRA Stock Cars
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Alamogordo/Tularosa/La Luz/Cloudcroft/White Sands Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 20, 2022
College Night
USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Kids Bike Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars
Saturday, September 17, 2022
First Responders Appreciation Night
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Topless Night
USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Rancho Milagro Fan & Driver Appreciation Night
USRA B-Mods, Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks
Friday-Sunday, October 21-23, 2022
22nd Annual USRA Fall Nationals
USRA Modifieds, Medieval USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE


Contact Us
Connect

© Copyright 2022 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group