Sabine Speedway

Sabine Speedway Schedule


Upcoming Events

AUG
02

Friday, August 2

Friday, August 2. 2024

USRA American Racer Modified Series presented by Day Motor Sports

USRA Modifieds, USRA Limited Mods, Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks
AUG
09

Friday, August 9

Friday, August 9. 2024

Darty Smith Memorial

USRA Limited Mods, Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks
AUG
10

Saturday, August 10

Saturday, August 10. 2024

Darty Smith Memorial

USRA Limited Mods, Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks
SEP
06

Friday, September 6

Friday, September 6. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Limited Mods, Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks
SEP
20

Friday, September 20

Friday, September 20. 2024

Fall Southern Showdown

USRA Limited Mods, Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks
SEP
21

Saturday, September 21

Saturday, September 21. 2024

Fall Southern Showdown

USRA Limited Mods, Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks
OCT
25

Friday, October 25

Friday, October 25. 2024

Championship Weekend

USRA Limited Mods, Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks
OCT
26

Saturday, October 26

Saturday, October 26. 2024

Championship Weekend

USRA Limited Mods, Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks
OCT
26

Saturday, October 26

Saturday, October 26. 2024

Championship Weekend

USRA Limited Mods, Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks
OCT
27

Sunday, October 27

Sunday, October 27. 2024

Championship Weekend

USRA Limited Mods, Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks
OCT
28

Monday, October 28

Monday, October 28. 2024

Championship Weekend

USRA Limited Mods, Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks
OCT
29

Tuesday, October 29

Tuesday, October 29. 2024

Championship Weekend

USRA Limited Mods, Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks
OCT
30

Wednesday, October 30

Wednesday, October 30. 2024

Championship Weekend

USRA Limited Mods, Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks