Springfield Raceway
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Saturday, June 23, 2018
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, June 30, 2018
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 7, 2018
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 14, 2018
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 21, 2018
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 28, 2018
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 11, 2018
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 18, 2018
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 25, 2018
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, September 15, 2018
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Latest News from the USRA

June 18, 2018
Boone River Bayou postponed to June 26-27
Officials at the Hamilton County Speedway driven by Spangler Automotive have postponed this week’s Boone River Bayou Dirt Track Championships to next Tuesday and Weread more
June 17, 2018
Gulbrandson wins before rain cuts Mason City show short
With heat races for four classes and one feature race in the books, the rain that had threatened off and on all day finally made good on it’s threats and washed outread more
June 16, 2018
Saturday a night of many firsts at Southern New Mexico Speedway
We all remember our first time to the dirt track. Some were just children, tagging along with family and some were older, but whenever the first time happened, we rememberead more
June 16, 2018
Casey's Night finds Tillman, Gillmore in Springfield Raceway winners circle
The "Quick Quarter"of the Springfield Raceway presented Casey's General Stores Night on Saturday with current USRA Modified track points leader Jody Tillmanread more
June 16, 2018
Crapser captures first USRA Modified win at Deer Creek
This week the school bus races and mascot night were the featured attraction at Deer Creek Speedway. Seven schools were represented in the bus races and five school mascoread more
Contact Us
Connect

Copyright 2018 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group