Tri-State Speedway
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Saturday, June 10, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, June 17, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, June 24, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 1, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 15, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 22, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 5, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 12, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, August 26, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, September 1, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, September 2, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Sunday, September 3, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, September 23, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Latest News from the USRA

May 28, 2017
Culp wins USRA Modified feature at Lucas Oil Speedway
In a highly competitive four-car battle for the win, Timmy Culp of Batesville, Ark., held on to capture the $1,200-to-win Pitts Homes USRA Modified feature Sunday at the read more
May 28, 2017
Hovden brothers share Iron Man Challenge spotlight in Decorah
Brothers Mitch and Dan Hovden protected their home turf in Decorah, Iowa, on Sunday as they topped the Iron Man Challenge main events at the Upper Iowa Speedway during thread more
May 27, 2017
Late-race heroics vault Brands, DeRuyter, Strandberg to Nobles county Speedway wins
Cullen DeRuyter used the final corners of the Out-Pace USRA B-Mod feature to sneak an opening night victory at Nobles County Speedway on Saturday. DeRuyter sped to the boread more
May 27, 2017
Nix measures up at Southern Oklahoma
Thirty-nine USRA Modifieds came out with weather threatening to qualify for the Day Motor Sports main event Saturday at the Southern Oklahoma Speedway. Shane Hartline read more
May 27, 2017
Jones, Kanz collect Iron Man Challenge checkers at Deer Creek Speedway
It worked for Michael Jordan, and having the number 23 on their door worked for Matt Jones and Erik Kanz as they claimed the Iron Man Challenge feature wins Saturday nighread more
Contact Us
Connect

Copyright 2017 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group