USRA Photo Galleries
Print this page

USRA Holley Iron Man Series @ Rapid Speedway 6/5/15
Elijah Zevenbergen notched his second win of the weekend while Tyler Johnson garnered a belated victory Friday night when the Holley Iron Man Series invaded the Rapid Speedway.view photos
USRA Holley Iron Man Series @ Sioux Speedway 6/4/15
Elijah Zevenbergen (USRA Stock Cars) and Dakota Foster (USRA B-Mods) each put $1,000 in their pocket Thursday night as they captured the Holley Iron Man Series wins at the Sioux Speedway.view photos
Iron Man Challenge @ Deer Creek Speedway 5/24/2014
It was a night of champions Saturday at the Deer Creek Speedway as Tom Schmitt and Cory Crapser captured the Iron Man Challenge feature wins.view photos
Lakeside Speedway 5/16/2014
In an action-packed USRA B-Mod feature Friday night at the Lakeside Speedway, the lead changed numerous times before the checkers were shown.view photos
El Paso Speedway Park 5/16/2014
Sherman Barnett battled with Christy Georges over the final few laps and eventually pulled off the win in the USRA B-Mod main event Friday night at the El Paso Speedway Park.view photos
Lakeside Speedway 4/25/2014
Defending USRA Modified champion Nic Bidinger made the most of his second row starting spot by challenging early race leader Kerry Davis from the get-go of the 25-lap feature Friday night at the Lakeside Speedway.view photos
Humboldt Speedway 4/25/2014
John Allen picked up his first USRA Modified win of the season Friday night at the Humboldt Speedway while Jeremy Wilson (USRA Stock Cars) and Tim Van Gotten (USRA B-Mods) returned to victory lane.view photos
Lucas Oil Speedway 4/19/2014
Tim Setzer withstood a hard-charging Jason Russell to score the win in the USRA Modifieds in a near photo-finish while Kris Jackson made a statement in the USRA B-Mod main event Saturday at the Lucas Oil Speedway.view photos
I-35 Speedway 4/19/2014
Zach Sanders, Thomas Roberts, Chad Clancy and Billie Hoover captured feature wins in USRA Weekly Racing Series action Saturday night at the I-35 Speedway in Winston, Mo.view photos
Lakeside Speedway 4/18/2014
Tim Karrick left no doubt Friday night as to why he has over a dozen track championships to his credit at the Lakeside Speedway in the 25-lap, USRA Modified feature.view photos

Contact Us

© Copyright 2019 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group