Monett Motor Speedway

Monett Motor Speedway Schedule


Upcoming Events

APR
14

Sunday, April 14

Sunday, April 14. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
APR
21

Sunday, April 21

Sunday, April 21. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
APR
28

Sunday, April 28

Sunday, April 28. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
MAY
05

Sunday, May 5

Sunday, May 5. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
MAY
12

Sunday, May 12

Sunday, May 12. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
MAY
19

Sunday, May 19

Sunday, May 19. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
MAY
26

Sunday, May 26

Sunday, May 26. 2024

John Essary Memorial

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
JUN
02

Sunday, June 2

Sunday, June 2. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
JUN
09

Sunday, June 9

Sunday, June 9. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
JUN
16

Sunday, June 16

Sunday, June 16. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
JUN
23

Sunday, June 23

Sunday, June 23. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
JUN
30

Sunday, June 30

Sunday, June 30. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
JUL
07

Sunday, July 7

Sunday, July 7. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
JUL
14

Sunday, July 14

Sunday, July 14. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
JUL
21

Sunday, July 21

Sunday, July 21. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
JUL
28

Sunday, July 28

Sunday, July 28. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
AUG
04

Sunday, August 4

Sunday, August 4. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
AUG
11

Sunday, August 11

Sunday, August 11. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
AUG
18

Sunday, August 18

Sunday, August 18. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
AUG
25

Sunday, August 25

Sunday, August 25. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
AUG
31

Saturday, August 31

Saturday, August 31. 2024

54th Annual 4-State Championships

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
SEP
15

Sunday, September 15

Sunday, September 15. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
SEP
29

Sunday, September 29

Sunday, September 29. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
OCT
06

Sunday, October 6

Sunday, October 6. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
OCT
13

Sunday, October 13

Sunday, October 13. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
OCT
20

Sunday, October 20

Sunday, October 20. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods
OCT
27

Sunday, October 27

Sunday, October 27. 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series

USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars, USRA B-Mods

Latest News

Results from Humboldt Speedway

April 11, 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series results from the Humboldt Speedway in Humboldt, Kan., on Thursday, April 11, 2024.

Humboldt to host Heartland opener

April 9, 2024

Over six months in the making, this weekend the idea of the USRA sanctioned Heartland Modified Tour Presented by Real Racing Wheels becomes a reality! The Annual Battle at the Bullring at Humboldt Spe

Results from Monett Motor Speedway

April 7, 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series results from the Monett Motor Speedway in Monett Mo., on Sunday, April 7, 2024.

Grooms, Hanes, Walburn winners at !-35 Speedway

April 6, 2024

The I-35 Speedway welcomed back the Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series from USRA Modifieds, USRA Stock Cars and USRA B-Mods. The USRA B-Mods saw Krew Walburn also use the outside front row start to g

Results from Vado Speedway Park

April 6, 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series results from the Vado Speedway Park in Vado, N.M., on Saturday, April 6, 2024.

Results from Ark-La-Tex Speedway

April 6, 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series results from the Ark-La-Tex Speedway in Vivian, La., on Saturday, April 6, 2024.

Results from Cedar Lake Speedway

April 6, 2024

Summit USRA Weekly Racing Series results from the Cedar Lake Speedway in New Richmond, Wis., on Saturday, April 6, 2024.