Flint Creek Speedway
Print this page
Upcoming Events
Friday, June 2, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, June 16, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, June 23, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, July 7, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Saturday, July 8, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, July 14, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, July 21, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, July 28, 2017
Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, August 4, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, August 11, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, August 18, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, September 8, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, September 15, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
Friday, September 22, 2017
USRA Modifieds, Out-Pace USRA B-Mods
SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Latest News from the USRA

May 27, 2017
Jones, Kanz collect Iron Man Challenge checkers at Deer Creek Speedway
It worked for Michael Jordan, and having the number 23 on their door worked for Matt Jones and Erik Kanz as they claimed the Iron Man Challenge feature wins Saturday nighread more
May 27, 2017
Central Missouri Speedway Sunday event features $3,000-to-win USRA Modified race
Strong storms and heavy rains moved through the area Saturday afternoon forcing the cancellation of night one racing for the Memorial Day Weekend at Central Missouri Speeread more
May 26, 2017
Johnson, Whitney, Keller Miller Lite Madness winners at U.S. 36 Raceway
In remembrance of all those we lost serving our country, the U.S. 36 Raceway had a heart-warming Memorial Day opening ceremony to start our great night of racing action Fread more
May 26, 2017
Dotson earns USRA Modified win at Lucas Oil Speedway
Matt Dotson, after finishing second a night earlier, found his way into Pitts Homes USRA Modified victory lane Friday night at the Lucas Oil Speedway. Dotson, of Sturgread more
May 26, 2017
Zevenbergen registers third in a row at Rapid Speedway
Rain was victorious last week, but beautiful weather and great racing prevailed on Friday at Rapid Speedway. More than 105 race cars made their way to Rapid Speedway, whiread more
Contact Us
Connect

Copyright 2017 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group