Lebanon Midway Speedway to host $5,600-to-win event for Out-Pace USRA B-Mods Sept. 6-8
Print this page
June 26, 2019  |  by Ronnie Williams

Lebanon Midway Speedway officials announced today that the facility will host an Out-Pace USRA B-Mod event paying $5,600 to win and $560 to start the 56-lap feature presented by TJR Factory 56 and several other sponsors, Sept. 6-8.

Wednesday, Sept. 5, will be an open practice for all classes.

The format has been set to be pretty simple: you win your win. Thursday night will feature qualifying heats with the winner of each heat locked into Saturday's main event, and those drivers will compete in a pole dash on Friday evening. A full show for Street Stocks, Midwest Modifieds and Hornets will help highlight Thursday night's card.

On Friday, the B-Mod drivers will draw for qualifying heats and each heat winner will lock into the Saturday main event. Points will be tallied from the heat race finishes for those who do not win and that will help to set the alphabet soup last-chance race line-ups as drivers try to race there way into the main event.

There will be two track provisionals awarded to the two highest point cars from the final Spring/Summer track standings to complete the 20-car field.

Friday night action wil also feature qualifying heats for Street Stocks, Midwest Modifieds and a full program for Pure Stocks.

Saturday will find the climb to the top in last-chance events and the 56-lap feature. Street Stocks will battle for $1,056 to win and $75 to start while Midwest Modifieds race for $560 to win and $56 to start. All "B" mains will be ran on Saturday.

The feature will award summit USRA Weekly Racing Series national points for Out-Pace USRA B-Mods with an entry fee of $156.

For more information, visit and like the track's Facebook page or see the website at MidwaySpeedway.net.

Saturday Payout for TJR Factory 56: 1. $5600, 2. $3000, 3. $2000, 4. $1500, 5. $1000, 6. $800, 7. $700, 8. $675, 9. $650, 10. $600, 11-20. $560. Cars that run the last-chance events and do not transfer get $100.

Contact Us

© Copyright 2019 United States Racing Association, Inc.Privacy PolicyNitroquest Media Group